Cross Country Cheer 2020 Soccer 2020 Homecoming 2020 Football
RV Band


 

News and Announcements

Welcome, Mr. Chuck Rinkes, Superintendent of River View Local School District
Update on Masks for the 2021-22 School Year at River View Local Schools
Safe Return to In-Person Instruction and Continuity of Services Plan
Mr. Rinkes' Plans first 100 Days as a Superintendent
Mr. Charles Rinkes Named Superintendent
Board approved calendar for the 2021-22 school year
View All News

Staff Contact Information

  • Denise Lapp, Kindergarten Teacher

 denise.lapp@rvbears.org

 

  • Nicole Raber, 1st Grade Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd Grade Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Kopec, 4th & 5th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 stephanie.kopec@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 4th & 5th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Gwenna Neal, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 gwenna.neal@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 6th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Haines, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.haines@rvbears.org

 

  • Tracey Herron, Principal

 tracey.herron@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events