Football Cheer the band the den Football Volleyball Band Choir


 

News and Announcements

Blizzard Bag Days
 

 

 

RVLSD Student Covid Vaccine Clinic with MVHC scheduled
Calendar Change Effective Immediately c
Updated Quarantine Procedures
Calendar Change: Effective Immediately
A Welcome Letter from our Superintendent
Recommendations from ODE about Quarantining students after exposure from COVID-19.
View All News

Staff Contact Information

 

  • Nicole Raber, Kindergarten Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Miller, First Grade Teacher

 stephanie.miller@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd/4th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 3rd/4th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 5th/6th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Dacia Thompson, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 dacia.thompson@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Unger, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.unger@rvbears.org

 

  • Tracey Herron, Principal

 tracey.herron@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events